Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Shelley Davis, DC -  - Chiropractor

Complete Wellness

Shelley Davis, DC

Chiropractor located in Calhoun, GA

29 total reviews

Dr. Shelley Davis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shelley Davis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Always Great!
Georgia J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Shelley has worked on me for years and has worked on my toddler since he was around a month old. She's the best!! Love getting adjusted by her!
Darlene E.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very nice and professional from the greeting to the Dr. I felt very comfortable and had a great adjustment.
Sandy A.
Submitted 06/26/20
I can come there in pain or a monthly routine visit and I always leave a different person... best place ever
Karina E.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always feel like family edith Shelley
Leigh A.
Submitted 06/23/20
Couldn’t be happier with my first visit! As a new Calhoun resident and new patient, I was made to feel welcome as soon as I walked through the door. Exactly what I was hoping for! First adjustment was so much more than I expected. Looking forward to being a regular with Dr. Laura and Dr. Shelley! Thanks for making me feel like part of the family!
Maria E.
Submitted 06/19/20
always the best svs at Dr Davis office, Always treated well and leave feeling better than how you came in. 100% recommend!!
Summer H.
Submitted 06/11/20
AMAZING :)
Greg L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very pleasant and relaxing,Dr Davis is great so is her staff.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always get relief when visiting!! I really enjoy all of the extra things they have.
Carol V.
Submitted 05/28/20
This office is very capable of providing good service while dealing with the demands of being open during the current pandemic. Dr. Davis is an excellent chiropractor, the best in town.
Katina M.
Submitted 05/22/20
The atmosphere and tranquility relaxed me the minute I walked in.
Sandy A.
Submitted 05/07/20
Every time Shelley has ever treated me she was absolutely amazing... always listens before reacting
Sandra P.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very satisfied.... Dr Davis very helpful to my needs..
Janna M.
Submitted 05/03/20
I had a very pleasant experience for it being my first time going to a chiropractor. The staff are awesome and explain everything they do.
Jerry W.
Submitted 04/28/20
I walked in hurting and feeling bad and walked out feeling like I was twenty years younger. Great job by you and your whole staff. Always a pleasant place to come.
Hugh W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great service
Scott M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Wonderful as always! I'm a huge fan!!!
Randy M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very caring and knows what they're doing
Doug K.
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent